Faculty and Staff

Pastor
Fr. Larry Covington
pastor@sttaustin.org
Principal
Ann Walters (x1015)
awalters@st-theresa.org
Dean of Students
Jay Arellano (x1013)
jarellano@st-theresa.org

 

Dean of Advancement
Andrea Bizzanelli
abizzanelli@st-theresa.org
Director of Enrollment 
Rachel Eckert (x1025)
reckert@st-theresa.org
Business Manager
Lisa McAdams (x1014)
Direct Line: 512-275-7257
lmcadams@st-theresa.org

 

Registar
Debbie Stapper (x1122)
dstapper@st-theresa.org
Administrative Assistant – School
Rowena Parks (x1012)
rparks@st-theresa.org
Administrative Assistant – Business Office
Patricia Thomas (x1030)
pthomas@st-theresa.org

 

Counselor
Sharon Taylor (x1021)
Direct Line: 275-7258
staylor@st-theresa.org

 

Director of Technology
Peter Barger
pbarger@st-theresa.org

 

Lunchroom Coordinator
Mila Dinglasan
lunchroom@st-theresa.org

 

Extended Care
Jana Tuerff (x1075 after 2:30)
extendedcare@st-theresa.org
Maintenance
Howard McDonald
Librarian
Maggie Kasunic (x1034)
mkasunic@st-theresa.org

 

The Learning Center Teacher
Kim Lewis (x1029)
klewis@st-theresa.org
Technology Teacher
Julie Warren
jwarren@st-theresa.org
Art Teacher
Elise Roe
eroe@st-theresa.org

 

Elementary (K–5th) Spanish
Isa Mateo
imateo@st-theresa.org
PE Teacher & MS Coach
Clare Sprinkle (x2030)
csprinkle@st-theresa.org
PE Teacher & Athletic Director
Geovan Franco(x2048)
gfranco@st-theresa.org

 

Pre-K (A) Teacher
Melissa Kelly
mkelly@st-theresa.org
Pre-K (A) Aide
Suzette Caballero
scaballero@st-theresa.org
Pre-K (B) Teacher
Debbie Crowley
dcrowley@st-theresa.org

 

Pre-K (B) Aide
Barb Freeden
bfreeden@st-theresa.org
Kindergarten (A) Teacher
Lindsey Weiler
lweiler@st-theresa.org
Kindergarten (A) Aide
Emily Leggett
eleggett@st-theresa.org

 

Kindergarten (B) Teacher
Michele Goodwin
mgoodwin@st-theresa.org
Kindergarten (B) Aide
Janelle Black
jblack@st-theresa.org
First Grade (A) Teacher
Erin Reaves
ereaves@st-theresa.org

 

First Grade (A) Aide
Cindy Coleman
ccoleman@st-theresa.org
First Grade (B) Teacher
Nicole Kruszona
nkruszona@st-theresa.org
First Grade (B) Aide
Ann Hollis
ahollis@st-theresa.org

 

Second Grade (A) Teacher
Kirsten Szewczyk
kszewczyk@st-theresa.org
Second Grade (B) Teacher
Melanie Moore
mmoore@st-theresa.org
Third Grade (A) Teacher
Chelsea Brackman
cbrackman@st-theresa.org

 

Third Grade (B) Teacher
Kristen Rahtz
krahtz@st-theresa.org
Fourth Grade Religion
Fourth Grade Math & Fifth Grade Math
Melissa Estes
mestes@st-theresa.org

 

Fourth Grade Teacher
Language Arts, Social Studies
Brigid Cisneroz
bcisneroz@st-theresa.org
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Social Studies, Religion, LA
Candy Vieira
cvieira@st-theresa.org
Fourth Grade STEM
Fifth Grade STEM and LA Extension
Lynne Freitag
lfreitag@st-theresa.org

 

Theatre Teacher
Matt Tucker
mtucker@st-theresa.org
Music Teacher
Katie Macaulay
kmacaulay@st-theresa.org
MS Math & Algebra
Mike Wendling
mwendling@st-theresa.org

 

MS Math & Algebra
John Steinhardt
jsteinhardt@st-theresa.org
MS Science
Maria Shield
mshield@st-theresa.org
MS Spanish
Raquel Colom
rcolom@st-theresa.org

 

MS Social Studies
Ted Frost
tfrost@st-theresa.org
MS Religion
Dustin Parks
dparks@st-theresa.org
MS Language Arts
Quentin Moore
qmoore@st-theresa.org

 

MS Latin
Katie Cowhig
kcowhig@st-theresa.org
Middle School Learning Specialist
Debbie Spurlin (x1028)
dspurlin@st-theresa.org

 

Extracurricular Academic Programs

PSIA:
Anna Fletcher (parent volunteer)
Extreme Math:
Grades 4–6 After School, Elise Roe – eroe@st-theresa.org
Grades 7–8 Elective Course, John Steinhardt – jsteinhardt@st-theresa.org
Robotics (Middle School):
Mike Stevens (parent volunteer) – n722pc@gmail.com