Faculty and Staff

Pastor
Fr. Larry Covington
pastor@sttaustin.org
Principal
Ann Walters (x1015)
awalters@st-theresa.org
Dean of Students
Jay Arellano (x1013)
jarellano@st-theresa.org

 

Director of Admissions & Development
Suzanne Leggett (x1025)
Direct Line: 275-7255
sleggett@st-theresa.org
Business Manager
Theresa Keane (x1014)
Direct Line: 275-7257
tkeane@st-theresa.org
Registar
Debbie Stapper (x1122)
dstapper@st-theresa.org

 

Administrative Assistant – School
Rowena Parks (x1012)
rparks@st-theresa.org
Administrative Assistant – Bus. Office
Patricia Thomas (x1030)
pthomas@st-theresa.org
Counselor
Sharon Taylor (x1021)
Direct Line: 275-7258
staylor@st-theresa.org

 

School Nurse
Mary Ellen Umstattd (x1022)
Direct Line: 512-275-7256
nurse@st-theresa.org
Technology Coordinator
Denise Cole(512-451-7105)
dcole@st-theresa.org
Lunchroom Coordinator
Mila Dinglasan
lunchroom@st-theresa.org

 

Extended Care
Barb Freedan(x1075 after 2:30)
extendedcare@st-theresa.org
Maintenance
Howard McDonald
Librarian
Terri Lindstrom (x1034)
tlindstrom @st-theresa.org

 

The Learning Center Teacher
Kim Lewis (x1029)
klewis@st-theresa.org
Technology
Julie Warren (x1077)
jwarren@st-theresa.org
Art Teacher
Elise Roe (x2038)
eroe@st-theresa.org

 

Elementary (K–5th) Spanish
Patricia Clinton (x2016)
pclinton@st-theresa.org
PE Teacher & MS Coach
Clare Sprinkle (x2030)
csprinkle@st-theresa.org
PE and Athletic Director
Geovan Franco(x2048)
gfranco@st-theresa.org

 

Pre-K (A) Teacher
Lindsey Weiler (x2024)
lweiler@st-theresa.org
Pre-K (A) Aide
Suzette Caballero (X2013)
scaballero@st-theresa.org
Pre-K (B) Teacher
Debbie Crowley (x2014)
dcrowley@st-theresa.org

 

Pre-K (B) Aide
Melissa Kelly (x2009)
mkelly@st-theresa.org
Kindergarten (A) Teacher
Nicole Kruszona (x2012)
nkruszona@st-theresa.org
Kindergarten (A) Aide
Emily Leggett (x2015)
eleggett@st-theresa.org

 

Kindergarten (KB) Teacher
Michele Goodwin (x2032)
mgoodwin@st-theresa.org
Kindergarten (B) Aide
Janelle Black (X2033)
jblack@st-theresa.org
First Grade (A) Teacher
Mary McMaster (x2028)
mmcmaster@st-theresa.org

 

First Grade (A) Aide
Cindy Coleman (x2012)
ccoleman@st-theresa.org
First Grade (B) Teacher
Holly Rasoulian (x2024)
hrasoulian@st-theresa.org
First Grade (B) Aide
Ann Hollis (x2022)
ahollis@st-theresa.org

 

Second Grade (2A) Teacher
Kirsten Szewczyk (x2029)
kszewczyk@st-theresa.org
Second Grade (B) Teacher
Melanie Moore (x2023)
mmoore@st-theresa.org
Third Grade (A) Teacher; SS/LA
Chelsea Brackman (x2039)
cbrackman@st-theresa.org

 

Third Grade (B) Teacher
Kristen Rahtz (x2031)
krahtz@st-theresa.org
4th Grade Religion
4th Grade Math & 5th Grade Math
Melissa Estes (X2036)
mestes@st-theresa.org
Fourth Grade Teacher
Language Arts, Social Studies
Brigid Cisneroz (x2053)
bcisneroz@st-theresa.org

 

Fifth Grade Teacher
5th Social Studies, Religion, LA
Candy Vieira (x2027)
cvieira@st-theresa.org
4th STEM
5th Grade STEM and LA Extension
Lynne Freitag (x2042)
lfreitag@st-theresa.org
Theatre Teacher
Matt Tucker (x2043)
mtucker@st-theresa.org

 

Music Teacher
Katie Macaulay (x2018)
kmacaulay@st-theresa.org
MS (6th–8th) Latin
Dr. Michael Murphy (x2055)
mmurphy@st-theresa.org
MS Math & Algebra
Mike Wendling (x2056)
mwendling@st-theresa.org

 

MS Math & Algebra
John Steinhardt(x2011)
jsteinhardt@st-theresa.org
MS Science
Maria Shield (x2047)
mshield@st-theresa.org
MS Spanish
Raquel Colom (x1212)
rcolom@st-theresa.org

 

MS Social Studies
Ted Frost (x1214)
tfrost@st-theresa.org
MS Religion
Dustin Parks (x1212)
dparks@st-theresa.org
MS Language Arts
Quentin Moore (x2040)
qmoore@st-theresa.org

 

Middle School Learning Specialist
Debbie Spurlin (x1028)
dspurlin@st-theresa.org

 

Extracurricular Academic Programs

PSIA:
Anna Fletcher (parent volunteer)
Extreme Math:
Grades 4–6 After School, Elise Roe – eroe@st-theresa.org
Grades 7–8 Elective Course, John Steinhardt – jsteinhardt@st-theresa.org
Robotics (Middle School):
Mike Stevens (parent volunteer) – n722pc@gmail.com