Faculty and Staff

Pastor

Fr. Larry Covington
pastor@sttaustin.org

Principal

Debbie Solcher (x1013)           
dsolcher@st-theresa.org

President

Ann Walters (x1015)
awalters@st-theresa.org

Director of Admissions & Development

Suzanne Leggett (x1025)
Direct Line: 275-7255
sleggett@st-theresa.org

Business Manager

Theresa Keane (x1014)
Direct Line: 275-7257
tkeane@st-theresa.org

Registar

Debbie Stapper (x1122)
dstapper@st-theresa.org

Administrative Assistant – School

Rowena Parks (x1012)
rparks@st-theresa.org

Administrative Assistant – Bus. Office

Patricia Thomas (x1030)
pthomas@st-theresa.org

Counselor

Sharon Taylor  (x1021)
Direct Line: 275-7258
staylor@st-theresa.org

School Nurse

Mary Ellen Umstattd (x1022)
Direct Line: 512-275-7256
nurse@st-theresa.org

Technology Coordinator

Denise Cole
dcole@st-theresa.org

Lunchroom Coordinator

Mila Dinglasan
lunchroom@st-theresa.org

Maintenance

Howard McDonald

Librarian

Terri Lindstrom (x1035)
tlindstrom @st-theresa.org

The Learning Center Teacher

Kim Lewis (x1029)
klewis@st-theresa.org

Technology Teacher

Eric Ruffalo (x1075)
eruffalo@st-theresa.org

Art Teacher

Elise Roe (x2038)
eroe@st-theresa.org

Music Teacher


Elementary (K–5th) Spanish

Patricia Clinton (x2016)
pclinton@st-theresa.org

PE Teacher & MS Coach

Clare Sprinkle (x2030)
csprinkle@st-theresa.org

PE and Athletic Director

Pre-K (A) Teacher

Lindsey Weiler (x2024)
 lweiler@st-theresa.org

Pre-K (A) Aide

 Suzette Caballero (X2013)
 scaballero@st-theresa.org

Pre-K (B) Teacher

Debbie Crowley (x2014)
dcrowley@st-theresa.org

Pre-K (B) Aide

Melissa Kelly (x2050)
mkelly@st-theresa.org

Kindergarten (A) Teacher

Nicole Kruszona (x1080)
nkruszona@st-theresa.org

Kindergarten (A) Aide

Emily Leggett (x2012)
eleggett@st-theresa.org

Kindergarten (B) Teacher

Kirsten Szewczyk (x1081)
kszewczyk@st-theresa.org

Kindergarten (B) Aide

Janelle Black (X2032)
jblack@st-theresa.org

First Grade (A) Teacher

Mary McMaster (x1063)
mmcmaster@st-theresa.org

First Grade (A) Aide

Cindy Coleman (x2028)
ccoleman@st-theresa.org

First Grade (B) Teacher

Holly Rasoulian (x2024)
hrasoulian@st-theresa.org

First Grade (B) Aide

Ann Hollis (x2028)
ahollis@st-theresa.org

Second Grade (A) Teacher

Tanya Childs(x1067)
tchilds@st-theresa.org

Second Grade (B) Teacher

Melanie Moore (x1066)
mmoore@st-theresa.org

Third Grade (A) Teacher; SS/LA

Chelsea Brackman (x1065)
cbrackman@st-theresa.org

Third Grade (B) Teacher

Kristen Rahtz (x1066)
krahtz@st-theresa.org

Fourth Grade (A) Teacher
Math & Science

Melissa Estes (X2029)
mestes@st-theresa.org

Fourth Grade (B) Teacher
Language Arts

Brigid Cisneroz (x1113)
bcisneroz@st-theresa.org

Fifth Grade (A) Teacher
5th Social Studies, Religion, LA

Candy Vieira (x1115)
cvieira@st-theresa.org

Fifth Grade (B) Teacher
5th  Math & Science

Lynne Freitag (x1116)                       
lfreitag@st-theresa.org

MS Drama Teacher

Matt Tucker (x1111)
mtucker@st-theresa.org

MS (6th–8th) Latin

Dr. Michael Murphy (x1111)
mmurphy@st-theresa.org

MS Math & Algebra

Mike Wendling (x1216)
mwendling@st-theresa.org

MS Math & Algebra

 John Steinhardt(x2011)
jsteinhardt@st-theresa.org

MS Language Arts

 Paula McHale(x2040)
pmchale@st-theresa.org

MS Science

Maria Shield (x2047)
mshield@st-theresa.org

MS Spanish

Raquel Colom (x1212)
rcolom@st-theresa.org

MS Social Studies

Ted Frost (x1214)
tfrost@st-theresa.org

MS Religion

Dustin Parks (x1212)
dparks@st-theresa.org

Middle School Learning Specialist

Debbie Spurlin (x1028)
dspurlin@st-theresa.org

Extracurricular Academic Programs

PSIA:  Anna Fletcher (parent volunteer)

Extreme Math:
Grades 4–6 After School, Elise Roe – eroe@st-theresa.org
Grades 7–8 Elective Course, John Steinhardt – jsteinhardt@st-theresa.org 

Robotics (Middle School):
Mike Stevens (parent volunteer) – n722pc@gmail.com