Faculty and Staff

Pastor

Msgr. William Brooks
pastor@sttaustin.org

Principal

Gracie Burback (x1013)           
gburback@st-theresa.org

Assistant Principal

Debbie Solcher (x1041)
Direct Line:  275-7261
dsolcher@st-theresa.org

Director of Admissions & Development

Suzanne Leggett (x1025)
Direct Line: 275-7255
sleggett@st-theresa.org

Business Manager

Isabel Bassat (x1014)
Direct Line: 275-7257
ibassat@st-theresa.org

Administrative Assistant – School

Debbie Stapper (x1012)
dstapper@st-theresa.org

Administrative Assistant – Bus. Office

Patricia Thomas (x1030)
pthomas@st-theresa.org

Counselor

Sharon Taylor  (x1021)
Direct Line: 275-7258
staylor@st-theresa.org

School Nurse

Mary Ellen Umstattd (x1022)
Direct Line: 275-7256
nurse@st-theresa.org

Project Coordinator

Mary Taylor (x1031)
mtaylor@st-theresa.org

Technology

Gabriel Garza (x1023)
ggarza@st-theresa.org

Lunchroom Coordinator

Mila Dinglasan
lunchroom@st-theresa.org

Maintenance

Howard McDonald

Extended Care Coordinator

Rosalie Cantu (x2043)
extendedcare@st-theresa.org
698-2863 (Ext. Care Cell)

Extended Care Aide

Nawanna Brazile (x2035)
extendedcare@st-theresa.org
698-2863 (Ext. Care Cell)

Librarian

Terri Lindstrom (x1035)
tlindstrom@st-theresa.org

The Learning Center Teacher

Catherine Wallace (x1029)
cwallace@st-theresa.org

Technology Teacher

Michelle Cruz (x1077)
mcruz@st-theresa.org

Art Teacher

Elise Roe (x2038)
eroe@st-theresa.org

Music Teacher

Timothy Bushong (x1061)
tbushong@st-theresa.org

Liturgical Music Teacher

Sylvia Casper
office@st-theresa.org

Elementary (K–5th) Spanish

Patricia Clinton (x2016)
pclinton@st-theresa.org

PE Teacher & MS Coach

Clare Sprinkle (x2030)
csprinkle@st-theresa.org

PE Teacher & MS Coach

Jacob Alvarez (x2010)
jalvarez@st-theresa.org

Pre-K (A) Teacher

Holly Rasoulian (x1078)
hrasoulian@st-theresa.org

Pre-K (A) Teacher

Kirsten Szewczyk (x1078)
kszewezyk@st-theresa.org

Pre-K (B) Teacher

Debbie Crowley (x1079)
dcrowley@st-theresa.org

Pre-K (B) Aide

Suzette Caballero (x1079)
scaballero@st-theresa.org

Kindergarten (A) Teacher

Nicole Kruszona (x1080)
nkruszona@st-theresa.org

Kindergarten (A) Aide

Michele Goodwin (x1080)
mgoodwin@st-theresa.org

Kindergarten (B) Teacher

Kristen Rahtz (x1081)
krahtz@st-theresa.org

Kindergarten (B) Aide

Lori Alvarez (x1081)
lalverez@st-theresa.org

First Grade (A) Teacher

Mary McMaster (x1063)
mmcmaster@st-theresa.org

First Grade (A) Aide

Ann Hollis (x1063)
ahollis@st-theresa.org

First Grade (B) Teacher

Cathy Brocato (x1062)
cbrocato@st-theresa.org

First Grade (B) Aide

Cindy Coleman (x1062)
ccoleman@st-theresa.org

Second Grade (A) Teacher

Mary Chris Knorr (x1067)
mknorr@st-theresa.org

Second Grade (B) Teacher

Melanie Moore (x1066)
mmoore@st-theresa.org

Second Grade Aide
PK Spanish

Cristina Allegre (x1066)
callegre@st-theresa.org

Third Grade (A) Teacher

Tania Huth (x1065)
thuth@st-theresa.org

Third Grade (B) Teacher

Susan Covington (x1066)
scovington@st-theresa.org

Fourth Grade (A) Teacher
Math & Science

Tanya Childs (x1112)
tchilds@st-theresa.org

Fourth Grade (B) Teacher
Language Arts

Brigid Cisneroz (x1113)
bcisneroz@st-theresa.org

Drama Teacher

Cora Bryan (x1111)
cbryan@st-theresa.org

MS (6th–8th) Latin

Mary McDonough-Dao (x1111)
mmcdonaugh-dao@st-theresa.org

MS (6th–8th) Science

Jamie Rodriguez (x1211)
jrodriguez@st-theresa.org

6th, 7th & 8th Social Studies & Electives

Ted Frost (x1214)
tfrost@st-theresa.org

Fifth Grade (A) Teacher
5th Social Studies, Religion, LA

Candy Vieira (x1115)
cvieira@st-theresa.org

Fifth Grade (B) Teacher
5th & 6th Math & Science

Lynne Freitag (x1116)                       
lfreitag@st-theresa.org

Sixth Grade (A) Teacher
6th, 7th, 8th Math & Algebra

 Ernie Grimes(x1220)
egrimes@st-theresa.org

Sixth Grade (B) Teacher
6th, 7th & 8th grade Language Arts

 Joan Frost(x1213)
jfrost@st-theresa.org

Seventh Grade (A) Teacher
6th, 7th, 8th Science

Jamie Rodriguez (x1211)
jrodriguez@st-theresa.org

Seventh Grade (B) Teacher
MS (5th–8th) Spanish

Raquel Colom (x1212)
rcolom@st-theresa.org

Eighth Grade (A) Teacher
6th, 7th & 8th grade Social Studies

Ted Frost (x1214)
tfrost@st-theresa.org

Eighth Grade (B) Teacher
6th, 7th & 8th Religion

Debbie Spurlin (x1215)
dspurlin@st-theresa.org

Middle School Math

Stuart Adamson (X1216)
sadamson@st-theresa.org

Religion Coordinator

Dustin Parks (X1028)
dparks@st-theresa.org

Extracurricular Academic Programs

PSIA:
Mary Chris Knorr-mknorr@theresa.org

Extreme Math:
Grades 4–6 After School, Elise Roe – eroe@st-theresa.org
Grades 7–8 Elective Course, Stuart Adamson – sadamson@st-theresa.org

Robotics (Middle School):
Mike Stevens (parent volunteer) – n722pc@gmail.com